A dangerous method

A good friend of mine often gives me his opinion on things in popular culture. I like, laugh at and often take his advice when it comes to choosing between movies or music. Much to my dismay he says blogs are for kids. even though he should write one.
I will, however share a recent movie review sent via text, which I found to be both inciteful and hillarious:

“If you get given free tickets and you want to see kiera knightly’s chin star in a role then see a dangerous method but only if its free and even then you will feel ripped off”

” hillarious, so I won’t waste bandwidth” I reply.

“Its always haunted me. That chin puntle should not be on screen . But in this. Oh. Its on for gold as its own . Hideous.”

Thanks Al.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

